Contacts

Management 

Rudolf Franc Verovnik
Rudolf Franc Verovnik
Managing Director
 + 386 2 88 46310
 / rudi.verovnik@tm-kovine.si
Barbara Logar
Barbara Logar
Financial Manager
 +386 2 88 46322
 / barbara.logar@tm-kovine.si

Sales department 

Andreja Rečnik
Andreja Rečnik
Sales Manager
 +386 2 88 46330
 / andreja.recnik@tm-kovine.si
Anita Lampreht Piletič
Anita Lampreht Piletič
Area Sales Manager
 +386 2 88 46306
 / anita.lampreht@tm-kovine.si
Zvone Nemec
Zvone Nemec
Area Sales Manager
 +386 2 88 46309
 / zvone.nemec@tm-kovine.si
mag. Tina Hovnik
mag. Tina Hovnik
Area Sales Manager (Slovenia, Croatia)
 +386 2 88 46311
 / tina.hovnik@tm-kovine.si
Andreja Piko
Andreja Piko
Area Sales Manager
 +386 2 88 46335
 / andreja.piko@tm-kovine.si
Marija Palko
Marija Palko
Sales
 +386 2 88 46325
 / marija.palko@tm-kovine.si
Kristina Kac
Kristina Kac
Sales
 +386 2 88 46307
 / kristina.kac@tm-kovine.si

Purchasing department 

Nevenka Plešej
Nevenka Plešej
Purchase Manager I.
 +386 2 88 46304
 / nevenka.plesej@tm-kovine.si
Ines Paradiž
Ines Paradiž
Purchase Manager II. Equipment and maintenance
 +386 2 88 46305
 / ines.paradiz@tm-kovine.si

Production 

Miha Čegovnik
Miha Čegovnik
Quality Control Manager
 +386 2 88 46334
 / miha.cegovnik@tm-kovine.si
mag.Milan Kotnik
mag.Milan Kotnik
Technical Manager
 +386 2 88 46321
 / milan.kotnik@tm-kovine.si

Quality measuring tools since 1904